Home - About Us->Service Network
SERVICE NETWORK

Zhonghui has established the scaled development strategy of Administration headquartering in Beijing, publicizing around the world, and serving everywhere, and opened up branches in key commercial cities of China. With an international view, Zhonghui has established close contacts and good cooperative relationships with international certified public accounting firms and advisory bodies, winning recognition from its international counterparts.

In 2004, Zhonghui joined one of the world’s largest accounting network, Kreston International. Kreston International has 660 members and 18,000 professionals in more than 90 countries worldwide.

In 2016, Zhonghui Taxation joined the ITSG, becoming the only member organization of ITSG organization in China.

Through the international network platform of professional field:

We have established close cooperative relations with various accounting institutions in the United States, Britain, Germany, Italy and other countries and regions, tax accountants, consulting companies and other professional service agencies, from time to time to share rich professional service experience with the other members.

We participate in various international and regional meetings to introduce our business and expertise to members from all over the world, so that more peers and customers have the opportunity to know us and have a wide range of areas of expertise, publications, training, cooperation and so on;

We have not only more opportunities to contact with customers, but also the referral business from other members which are good for us to develop international business or overseas investment and financing to provide effective professional services for our customers.


CONTACT US
You can find Zhonghui here:

Beijing Shanghai Hangzhou Shenzhen Chengdu Nanjing Ningbo Wuxi Suzhou Jinan Taiyuan Tianjin Xining Wuhan Fuzhou Luoyang Urumqi Changsha Nanchang Chongqing Xiamen Hongkong  Los Angeles

If you would like to know more about our audit and management consulting services,please click to get more contact information

If you would like to know more about our tax service,please click to get more contact information.

If you would like to know more about our engineering service,please click to get more contact information.

德甲直播无插件 广东快乐十分开奖结果走势图 广东11选5技巧 捕鱼大富翁红包版 什么是股票 辽宁快乐12数据遗漏一定牛 12097排列3梅春预测 江苏11选五预测专家推荐 天津11选五5一定牛 十一选五遗漏数据统计表 四川快乐12走势图表 设有8个码组000000 复利投资的理财产品 双彩论坛3d字谜专区 云南快乐10分怎么玩法 宁夏11选5投注网站 甘肃快3开奖预测一定牛

首頁 - 關于我們->服務網絡
服務網絡SERVICE NETWORK

中匯制定了管理總部在北京、市場在全球、執業在各地的規模化發展戰略,在全國各大商業城市均設有分支機構。中匯擁有全球化的視野,與世界各地的國際會計師事務所及咨詢機構建立了廣泛而密切的聯系和良好的合作關系,并獲得了國際同行的認同。

2004 年,中匯加入全球最大的會計網絡之一的克瑞斯頓國際(Kreston International),克瑞斯頓國際在全球超過90個國家擁有660個成員所和18000名專業人員。

2016年中匯稅務加入國際稅務專家聯盟(ITSG),成為ITSG組織在中國的唯一成員組織。

通過國際專業領域的網絡平臺:

我們與美國、英國、德國、意大利等國家和地區的會計師事務所、稅務師事務所、咨詢公司等各類專業服務機構建立了密切的合作關系,不定期開展成員所互訪交流,共享豐富的專業服務經驗;

我們參加各類國際和地區會議,向世界各地的成員所介紹我們的業務和特長,使更多的同行和客戶有機會認識我們,并與我們開展在專業領域、出版刊物、培訓等方面的廣泛合作;

我們有更多機會接洽客戶,從其他成員所中取得轉介業務,為客戶開拓國際業務或境外投融資提供有效的專業服務。


聯絡我們 CONTACT US
我們在如下城市設有分支機構:

北京 上海 杭州 成都 南京 寧波 無錫 蘇州 太原 深圳 天津 西寧 武漢 福州 濟南 洛陽 烏魯木齊 長沙 南昌 重慶 廈門 香港 洛杉磯

如您想進一步了解我們的審計服務,請點擊獲取更多的聯系方式

如您想進一步了解我們的稅務服務,請點擊獲取更多的聯系方式

如您想進一步了解我們的工程服務,請點擊獲取更多的聯系方式

德甲直播无插件 青海快3开奖结果昨天 配资平台哪个好推荐杨方配资 贵州十一选五下载安装 真钱棋牌游戏20元提现 五分彩定位胆玩法介绍 天津11选五开奖结果一定牛 什么是基金认购 江西快3软件下载 北京赛车现场直播 每十股转增 江苏十一选五杀号技巧 金7乐彩票今日开奖结果 云南快乐十分开奖结果走势一定牛一 太行水泥股东大会09年股票涨跌 股票融资交易流程 中国福利彩票快乐10分开奖分布图